Strange no?... Ok... but... aside from that ... she really is an artist... I realy LOVE her songs... like: Monster, Paparazzi and Bad Romance... Those are songs very catchy and SO beautiful! I love Lady Gaga...
Her Music Videos are very different from others... she is very original...and I love that... because she doesn't copy anyone!... OK...
this is Lady Gaga...
BYEEEEEEEEEEEEE ♥
No comments:
Post a Comment